The Geek Gift

1200+ Handpicked Gifts for Geeks

, ,

The The Hunger Games Trilogy Box Set


  • The Hunger Games Trilogy
  • Paper boxset and striking new package
  • A classic for teens and adults

Get it from Amazon

Suzanne Collins’s extraordinary worldwide-bestselling Hunger Games trilogy is now available in a paperback boxset! This edition features the books with the classic cover art (our favourite!) in a striking new package.  The Hunger Games is one of the grimmest dystopian worlds you will encounter in literature, a true classic for both teen and adult readers of both sexes.


About the Books

Set in the ruins of a place once known as North America, the nation of Panem, where a shining Capitol lies surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV. Sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen regards it as a death sentence when she steps forward to take her sister’s place in the Games. Without really meaning to, she becomes a contender.


About the Author

Suzanne Collins is the author of the groundbreaking Hunger Games trilogy for young adults: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay. She is also the author of an upcoming picture book, Year of the Jungle, and the New York Times bestselling Underland Chronicles series for middle grade readers, which started with Gregor the Overlander. Suzanne lives with her family in Connecticut.

× esc